Great people finding great people. Drop us a line and learn how Dawson can work for you.


Business Development Team

Contact us if you’re looking for great people.

Matt Backiewicz
Vice President of Sales and Business Development
mbackiewicz@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7309

Phil Freeman
Senior Vice President
pfreeman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1350

Jonathan Clark
Business Development Manager
jclark@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1381

Tina Hoffman, CSP
Business Development Manager
thoffman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7391

Kate Murphy, CSP
Business Development Manager
kmurphy@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7316

Katrina Roby, CSP
Business Development Manager
kroby@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1334

Mike Vance
Business Development Manager, Engineering
mvance@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1332

Recruiters

Contact us if you’re looking for a great job.

Dawson Office & Call Center

Jessica Bloom, CSP
Recruiting Manager
jbloom@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7368

Laurie Harman
Recruiter
lharman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1340

Chrissy Huizenga, CSP
Recruiter
chuizenga@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1368

Katie Jenkins, CSP
Recruiter
kjenkins@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1356

Mary Noel Moore, CSP
Recruiter
mmoore@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7394

Holly Shuter, CSP
Recruiter
hshuter@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1410

Lindsey Taylor, CSP
Recruiter
ltaylor@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1416

Dinah Thornton-Buckland, CSP
Recruiter
dbuckland@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1408

Dawson Works

Nadine Hellmich, CSP
Recruiter
nhellmich@dawsonworks.com
(614) 255-1362

Cory Kuhlman, CSP
Recruiter
ckuhlman@dawsonworks.com
(614) 255-1336

Lindy Mounts, CSP
Recruiting Manager
lmounts@dawsonworks.com
(614) 255-7311

Jeff Shivener, CSP
Recruiter
jshivener@dawsonworks.com
(614) 255-1394

Dawson Professional

Stephanie Cramm, CSP
Senior Recruiter, Engineering
scramm@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1360

Charles Fannin, CSP, TSC
Recruiting Manager, Accounting & Finance
cfannin@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1304

Tara Frazier, CSP
Recruiter, Accounting & Finance
tfrazier@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1348

Megan Frick
Recruiter, Creative
mfrick@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1344

Jackie Miller, CSP
Recruiter, IT
jamiller@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1325

Marcy Plesha, CSP, TSC
Recruiter, Accounting & Finance
mplesha@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7336

Adam Thomas, CSP
Recruiter, Accounting & Finance
adthomas@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1412

Allison Thomas, CSP
Recruiter, Creative
athomas@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1418


Dawson recruiters are Certified Staffing Professionals, recognized by the American Staffing Association. The CSP certification enhances your recruiter’s knowledge of labor and employment law and Human Resources issues. In addition, many recruiters are Technical Services Certified, focusing on laws and regulations with specific relevance to technical, IT, and scientific staffing.


Account Management Team

If you're a current customer who needs assistance, contact your Account Manager.

Emily Costanzo
Account Manager
ecostanzo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1316

Emily Marshall
Account Manager
emarshall@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7313

Leah Hensley
Junior Account Manager
lhensley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1398

Mark Cummings
Account Manager
mcummings@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7324

Melanie Dotson
Account Manager
mdotson@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7304

Travis Highley
Account Manager
thighley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1366



Dawson Healthcare & Vendor Management Services

Contact us for more information.

Nancy Luce, RN
Vice President, Dawson Vendor Management Services
nluce@dawsonhealthcare.com
(614) 566-4255

Vivien Whitehouse
Manager, Dawson Vendor Management Services
vwhitehouse@dawsonhealthcare.com
(614) 566-5287


General Inquiries?

Not sure who to talk to regarding your question? Send us your feedback or contact our Leadership Team.

Leadership Team

Jeff Miller
President
jmiller@dawsoncareers.com

Matt Backiewicz
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
mbackiewicz@dawsoncareers.com

Becky Garrett, CSP
Director of Operations
bgarrett@dawsoncareers.com

Felicia Wilson
Director of Marketing
fwilson@dawsoncareers.com


Our Owners

Brothers Chris and David Decapua are second-generation co-owners of Dawson, a business acquired from their father Joe in 1999.

Chris attended the University of Alabama prior to joining Dawson in 1987. He has served on multiple non-profit boards in Central Ohio, including The Easter Seals Rehabilitation Center, Camp Mary Orton and is currently on the Job Services Board for Cristo Rey High School, one of Dawson's charity partners. He resides in Upper Arlington with his wife and four young children.

David graduated from the University of Kentucky with a degree in Communications. Before joining the family business, he spent 4 years as a pharmaceutical sales representative. David is deeply rooted in the community, as an active member of Upper Arlington Rotary, Young Elected Officials Columbus, and a volunteer coach for his children's sports teams. He is also currently serving his second term on Upper Arlington City Council, where he, his wife, and three children proudly reside.