Great people finding great people. Drop us a line and learn how Dawson can work for you.


Business Developement Team

Contact us if you're looking for great talent, HR Management Solutions, or to learn more about our Community Workforce Programs.

Matt Backiewicz
Vice President, Sales and Business Development
MBackiewicz@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1316

Emily Costanzo
Business Development Manager, Accounting & Finance Division
ecostanzo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1340

Phil Freeman
Senior Vice President
PFreeman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1350

Travis Highley
Business Development Manager, Warehouse and Distribution Division
THighley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1366

Mary Noel Moore
Business Development Manager
MMooore@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7394

Katrina Roby
Business Development Manager
KRoby@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1334

Dawson Recruiters

Get in touch to chat about the next steps in your job search.

Office & Customer Service Division

Clara Boggs
Recruiter
CBoggs@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1332

Alexa Gornall
Recruiter
LGornall@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1368

Bernadette Henry
Senior Recruiter
BHenry@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1312

Morgan MacGregor
Recruiter
MMacGregor@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7374

Emily Marshall
Manager, Office & Customer Service Division
EMarshall@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7313

Emma Mason
Recruiter
EMason@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7364

Lindsey Taylor
Senior Recruiting Specialist
LTaylor@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1416

 


Warehouse & Distribution Division

Adam Alderman
Recruiter (Grove City office)
AAlderman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1410

Lerby Bonilla Lora
Experience Coordinator (Reynoldsburg office)
LBonilla@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 556-3737

Angie Broshar
Recruiter (Gahanna office)
ABroshar@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7390

Erin George
Recruiter (Grove City office)
EGeorge@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7342

Julie Horn
Branch Manager (Mount Vernon office)
JHorn@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 393-2771

Storm Klein
Recruiter (Gahanna office)
SKlein@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1418

Margie Long
Branch Coordinator (Heath office)
MLong@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 345-7890

Luisa Molina
Senior Bilingual Recruiter (Reynoldsburg office)
LMolina@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 813-6502

Lindy Mounts
Manager, Warehouse & Distribution Division
LMounts@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7311

Anita Shaw
Recruiter (Mount Vernon office)
AShaw@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 393-2771

Teija Smith
Recruiter (Heath office)
TSmith@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 345-7890

Rebecca Uhlin
Recruiter (Grove City office)
RUhlin@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1342

Katy Williams
Experience Coordinator (Grove City office)
KWilliams@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 813-1310


Marketing & Creative Division

Courtney Brown
Senior Recruiter
CBrown@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7354

Steve Chieffo
Manager, Marketing & Creative Division
SChieffo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1358

Stephanie King
Senior Recruiter
SKing@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7320

Accounting & Finance Division

Tina Hoffman
Manager, Accounting & Finance Division
THoffman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7391

Valerie McCandlish
Recruiter
VMcCandlish@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1300

IT Division

Becky Staub
Manager, IT Division
BStaub@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7330


Account Management Team

If you're a current customer who needs assistance, contact your Account Manager.

Mark Cummings
Senior Account Manager
mcummings@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7324

Laurie Harman
Account Manager
lharman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1340

Katie Matheny
Account Manager
kmatheny@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7360

Laurie McPhee
Account Manager
LMcPhee@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7304

Clay Miller
Account Manager
cmiller@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7368

Mari Moore
Account Manager
marimoore@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 210-8769


Dawson Managed Services Provider

Contact us for more information.

Nancy Luce, RN
Vice President, Dawson MSP
nluce@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 599-1278

Vivien Whitehouse
Director, Dawson MSP
vwhitehouse@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 599-1289


General Inquiries?

Not sure who to talk to regarding your question? Send us your feedback or contact our Leadership Team.

Leadership Team

Jeff Miller
President
jmiller@dawsoncareers.com

Becky Fromkes, CSP
Vice President of Operations
bfromkes@dawsoncareers.com

Allie Magoch
Controller
amagoch@dawsoncareers.com

Felicia Wilson
Director of Marketing
fwilson@dawsoncareers.com


Our Owners

Brothers Chris and David DeCapua are second-generation co-owners of Dawson, a business acquired from their father Joe in 1999.

Chris graduated from the the University of Alabama and has been with Dawson since 1987. He has served on multiple non-profit boards in Central Ohio, including The Easter Seals Rehabilitation Center, Camp Mary Orton and is currently on the Job Services Board for Cristo Rey High School, one of Dawson's charity partners. He resides in Upper Arlington with his wife and four young children.

David graduated from the University of Kentucky with a degree in Communications. Before joining the family business, he spent 4 years as a pharmaceutical sales representative. David is deeply rooted in the community, as an active member of Upper Arlington Rotary, Upper Arlington Community Foundation, and a volunteer coach for his children's sports teams. He is also currently serving his second term on Upper Arlington City Council, where he, his wife, and three children proudly reside.