Great people finding great people. Drop us a line and learn how Dawson can work for you.


Business Development Team

Contact us if you’re looking for great people.

Matt Backiewicz
Vice President, Business Development
MBackiewicz@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7309

Zach Braman
Business Development Manager
ZBraman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1360

Emily Costanzo
Business Development Manager
Accounting & Finance Division

ECostanzo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1316

Phil Freeman
Senior Vice President
PFreeman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1350


Travis Highley
Business Development Manager
THighley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1366

Mary Noel Moore, CSP
Business Development Manager
MMoore@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7394

Katrina Roby, CSP
Business Development Manager
KRoby@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1334

Jennifer Taylor
Business Development Manager
JTaylor@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 398-2305

Recruiters

Contact us if you’re looking for a great job.

Office & Call Center Division

Clara Boggs
Recruiter
cboggs@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1332

Hollie Harrison
Recruiter
HHarrison@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1396

Bernadette Henry, CSP
Senior Recruiter
BHenry@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1312

Emily Marshall
Manager, Office & Call Center Division
emarshall@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7313

Emma Mason
Recruiter
emason@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7364

Lindsey Taylor, CSP
Senior Recruiter
LTaylor@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1416

Jessica Vargas, CSP
Bilingual Recruiter
JVargas@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1325

Warehouse & Light Industrial Division

Adam Alderman
Recruiter (Grove City office)
AAlderman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1410

Angie Broshar, CSP
Recruiter (Gahanna office)
ABroshar@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7390

Yesenia Cervantes
Recruiter (Strasburg office)
YCervantes@dawsoncareers.com
(330) 878-0668

Bhola Gautam
Recruiter (Reynoldsburg office)
BGautam@dawsoncareers.com
(330) 878-0668

Erin George, CSP
Recruiter (Grove City office)
EGeorge@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7342

Luisa Guzman
Senior Bilingual Recruiter (Reynoldsburg office)
LGuzman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 813-6502

Julie Horn
Branch Manager (Mount Vernon office)
JHorn@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 393-2771

Margie Long
Branch Coordinator (Heath office)
MLong@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 345-7890

Lindy Mounts, CSP
Manager, Warehouse & Light Industrial Division
LMounts@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7311

Anita Shaw
Recruiter (Mount Vernon office)
AShaw@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 393-2771

Teija Smith
Recruiter (Heath office)
TSmith@dawsoncareers.com
(740) 345-7890

Rebecca Uhlin
Candidate Coordinator (Grove City office)
RUhlin@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1342

Le Vo
Recruiter (Strasburg office)
LVo@dawsoncareers.com
(330) 878-0668


Creative Division

Steve Chieffo
Manager, Creative Division
schieffo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1358

Stephanie Hamersley, CSP
Senior Recruiter
shamersley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7320

Courtney Hardman
Recruiter
chardman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7354

Accounting & Finance Division

Tina Hoffman, CSP
Manager, Accounting & Finance Division
thoffman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7391

Dinah Buckland, CSP
Recruiter
dbuckland@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1408

Valerie McCandlish
Recruiter
VMcCandlish@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1300

Rebecca Sheehan
Recruiter
rsheehan@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1304

IT Division

Becky Staub
Manager, IT Division
bstaub@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7330

 

 


Dawson recruiters are Certified Staffing Professionals, recognized by the American Staffing Association. The CSP certification enhances your recruiter’s knowledge of labor and employment law and Human Resources issues. In addition, many recruiters are Technical Services Certified, focusing on laws and regulations with specific relevance to technical, IT, and scientific staffing.


Account Management Team

If you're a current customer who needs assistance, contact your Account Manager.

Abby Cannell
Account Manager
acannell@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1344

Mark Cummings
Senior Account Manager
mcummings@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7324

Laurie Harman
Account Manager
lharman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1340

Katie Matheny
Account Manager
kmatheny@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7360

Laurie McPhee
Account Manager
LMcPhee@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7304

Clay Miller
Account Manager
cmiller@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7368

Mari Moore
Account Manager
marimoore@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 210-8769


Dawson Managed Services Provider

Contact us for more information.

Nancy Luce, RN
Vice President, Dawson MSP
nluce@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 599-1278

Vivien Whitehouse
Director, Dawson MSP
vwhitehouse@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 599-1289


General Inquiries?

Not sure who to talk to regarding your question? Send us your feedback or contact our Leadership Team.

Leadership Team

Jeff Miller
President
jmiller@dawsoncareers.com

Becky Fromkes, CSP
Vice President of Operations
bfromkes@dawsoncareers.com

Allie Magoch
Controller
amagoch@dawsoncareers.com

Felicia Wilson
Director of Marketing
fwilson@dawsoncareers.com


Our Owners

Brothers Chris and David DeCapua are second-generation co-owners of Dawson, a business acquired from their father Joe in 1999.

Chris graduated from the the University of Alabama and has been with Dawson since 1987. He has served on multiple non-profit boards in Central Ohio, including The Easter Seals Rehabilitation Center, Camp Mary Orton and is currently on the Job Services Board for Cristo Rey High School, one of Dawson's charity partners. He resides in Upper Arlington with his wife and four young children.

David graduated from the University of Kentucky with a degree in Communications. Before joining the family business, he spent 4 years as a pharmaceutical sales representative. David is deeply rooted in the community, as an active member of Upper Arlington Rotary, Upper Arlington Community Foundation, and a volunteer coach for his children's sports teams. He is also currently serving his second term on Upper Arlington City Council, where he, his wife, and three children proudly reside.