Great people finding great people. Drop us a line and learn how Dawson can work for you.


Business Development Team

Contact us if you’re looking for great people.

Matt Backiewicz
Vice President, Business Development
mbackiewicz@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7309

Zach Braman
Business Development Manager
zbraman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1360

Jonathan Clark
Business Development Manager
jclark@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1381

Libby Dodge
Business Development Manager, Creative Division
ldodge@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1318

Phil Freeman
Senior Vice President
pfreeman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1350

Travis Highley
Business Development Manager
thighley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1366

Mary Noel Moore, CSP
Business Development Manager
mmoore@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7394

Katrina Roby, CSP
Business Development Manager
kroby@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1334

Recruiters

Contact us if you’re looking for a great job.

Office & Call Center Division

Abbey Hale
Recruiter
ahale@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1412

Laurie Harman
Recruiter
lharman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1340

Katie Jenkins, CSP
Recruiter
kjenkins@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1356

Emma Mason
Recruiter
emason@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7364

Emily Marshall
Manager, Office & Call Center Division
emarshall@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7313

Lindsey Taylor, CSP
Recruiter
ltaylor@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1416

Warehouse & Light Industrial Division (Grove City Office)

Adam Alderman
Recruiter
aalderman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1410

Mark Cummings
Branch Manager
mcummings@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7324

Erin Gerds
Recruiter
egerds@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7342

Bernadette Henry
Recruiter
bhenry@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1312

Lindy Mounts, CSP
Manager, Warehouse & Light Industrial Division
lmounts@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7311

Logan Van Wy
Recruiter
lvanwy@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1306

Warehouse & Light Industrial Division (Gahanna Office)

Angie Broshar
Recruiter
abroshar@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7390

Creative Division

Steve Chieffo
Manager, Creative Division
schieffo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1358

Stephanie Hamersley
Recruiter
shamersley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7320

Courtney Hardman
Recruiter
chardman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7354

Accounting & Finance Division

Tina Hoffman, CSP
Accounting & Finance Division Manager
thoffman@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7391

Dinah Buckland, CSP
Recruiter
dbuckland@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1408

Ryan Miller
Recruiter
rmiller@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1310

Rebecca Sheehan
Recruiter, Accounting & Finance
rsheehan@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1304

IT Division

Becky Staub
Manager, IT Division
bstaub@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7330

 

Elizabeth Kalakuntla
Recruiter
ekalakuntla@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1374

 


Dawson recruiters are Certified Staffing Professionals, recognized by the American Staffing Association. The CSP certification enhances your recruiter’s knowledge of labor and employment law and Human Resources issues. In addition, many recruiters are Technical Services Certified, focusing on laws and regulations with specific relevance to technical, IT, and scientific staffing.


Account Management Team

If you're a current customer who needs assistance, contact your Account Manager.

Abby Cannell
Account Manager
acannell@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1344

Emily Costanzo
Account Manager
ecostanzo@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1316

Melanie Dotson
Account Manager
mdotson@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7304

Leah Hensley
Account Manager
lhensley@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-1398

Katie Matheny
Account Manager
kmatheny@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7360

Clay Miller
Account Manager
cmiller@dawsoncareers.com
(614) 255-7368


Dawson Healthcare & Vendor Management Services

Contact us for more information.

Nancy Luce, RN
Vice President, Dawson Vendor Management Services
nluce@dawsonhealthcare.com
(614) 566-4255

Vivien Whitehouse
Manager, Dawson Vendor Management Services
vwhitehouse@dawsonhealthcare.com
(614) 566-5287


General Inquiries?

Not sure who to talk to regarding your question? Send us your feedback or contact our Leadership Team.

Leadership Team

Jeff Miller
President
jmiller@dawsoncareers.com

Kate Thomas
Director of Business Development
kthomas@dawsoncareers.com

Becky Fromkes, CSP
Vice President of Operations
bfromkes@dawsoncareers.com

Felicia Wilson
Director of Marketing
fwilson@dawsoncareers.com


Our Owners

Brothers Chris and David DeCapua are second-generation co-owners of Dawson, a business acquired from their father Joe in 1999.

Chris graduated from the the University of Alabama and has been with Dawson since 1987. He has served on multiple non-profit boards in Central Ohio, including The Easter Seals Rehabilitation Center, Camp Mary Orton and is currently on the Job Services Board for Cristo Rey High School, one of Dawson's charity partners. He resides in Upper Arlington with his wife and four young children.

David graduated from the University of Kentucky with a degree in Communications. Before joining the family business, he spent 4 years as a pharmaceutical sales representative. David is deeply rooted in the community, as an active member of Upper Arlington Rotary, Upper Arlington Community Foundation, and a volunteer coach for his children's sports teams. He is also currently serving his second term on Upper Arlington City Council, where he, his wife, and three children proudly reside.